Executive Officers

Mr. Marvin Horton


President
124 Sterling Dr
York, SC 29745
Email: mjhcont@gmail.com
(C) 803-242-2342

Mr. Alvin Glen

Vice President
1354 Main St
Dorchester, SC 29437
Email: aglen@homesc.com
(c): 843-693-6058
(H): 843-462-2195

Mr. Dyron Anderson

Secretary
149 Morningside Drive
Columbia, SC 29210
daroo8@aol.com

(c) 803-730-2456

Charles Shipman 

Treasurer
116 Green Springs Court
Columbia, SC 29223
shiphome@att.net
(C)  803-622-4713

Cabinet Representative

Rev. Steven Love
Greenwood Superintendent

104 Amherst Drive
Greenwood, SC 29646
Email:sllove@umcsc.org
(W): 864-223-2650
(C):  864-871-7850

NACP President (2020-)

Herman B. Lightsey, Jr.
9 River Bottom Road
Irmo, SC 29063
Email: hblightsey@gmail.com
(C) 803-622-1287

Chaplain


Rev. David Anderson
238 Sebring Dr.
Columbia, SC 29212
Email: davidanderson_714@msn.com
(H): 803-748-1016
(c): 803-960-3882

Prayer Advocate

Mr. Dennis Sullen
1105 W. Haskell Ave.
Florence, SC 29501
email: dsullen225@aol.com
(H) – 843-665-1459
(C) – 843-617-3707

Scouting Coordinator

Rolland G. Fitch, II
310 Partridge Circle
Summerville, SC 29485
Email: scouting@stallsvilleumc.org
843-437-3496

Retreat Coordinator


Mr. L. W. Smith III
Past President 1996-2002
SEJ President 2008-2012
301 Park Lake Rd
Columbia, SC 29223
Email: tigerraglw@yahoo.com
(C): 803-730-6769

Video Coordinator

Mr. Kyle Brown
241 Meadow Rose Dr
Travelers Rest, SC 29690
Email: dbakyle@gmail.com
(H): 864-834-1239
(C): 864-609-7651

Promotions & Activities:

Mr. Wayne Nanney
117 Alpine Circle, Columbia, SC 29223
Email: wayne@sportingclassics.com
(C) 803-360-4151

Kenny Bingham
8240 Tartan Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
Email: kbingham42@yahoo.com
(C): 843-246-8398

District Presidents
Anderson District
Chuck Blowers
289 Roy F. Jones Hwy
Sunset, SC 29685
Email: shuttlescove@gmail.com
(C) 864-506-2909

Rev. Dick Waldrep
622 Johnson St
Pickens, SC 29671
Email: rwwaldrep@umcsc.org
(C) 864-992-8288

Charleston District
Curtis Richardson
107 Rocking Chair Lane
Huger, SC 29450
Email: curichardson1@gmail.com
(C) 843-367-3210

Columbia District
Charles Shipman
116 Green Springs Court
Columbia, SC 29223
Email: shiphome@att.net
(C) 803-622-4713

Florence District
Harry White
10245 Nero Circle
Lynchburg, SC 29080
Email: hwhite@ftc-I.net
(C) 843-319-3195

Greenville District
Rev. Eric Mekee
Salem UMC
2700 White Horse Rd
Greenville, SC 29611
Email: ebmckeesr@umcsc.org
864-269-1191

Greenwood District
C. J. Johnson
111 Tifton Drive East
Greenwood, SC 29649
Email: cjjohnson2009@gmail.com
(C) 864-653-0193

Hartsville District
Co-Presidents
Gregg Riley
11 Widgeon Cove, Camden, SC 29020
Email: cgriley1947@yahoo.com
(C): 803-421-9904

Timothy James
3190 Foxcroft Circle, Sumter, SC 29154
Email: timsrjames@yahoo.com
(C) 803-435-3755

Marion District
William (Bill) Keesee
523 Hill Street
Pawaleys Island, S C. 29855
Email: coastalairtight@yahoo.com
(C) 843-458-9165

Orangeburg District
Steve Lathrop
183 Dominion Drive
Aiken, SC 29803
email: stevenlathrop@bellsouth.net
cell: 803-295-3433

Rock Hill District
Bob James
2863 Long Shadow Lane
Rock Hill, S. C. 29732
Email: jamesbb2863@gmail.com
Cell: 803-280-0074

Spartanburg District

Jeff Tillerson
236 Turning Leaf Circle
Boiling Springs  S C  29316
Email. jtillerson@cityofspartanburg.org
(O)  (864) 316 5915
(M) (8640 809 6070

Walterboro District
Mr. Alvin Glen
1354 Main St
Dorchester, SC 29437
Email: aglen@homesc.com
(H): 843-462-2195
(C): 843-693-6058

Comments are closed.