Executive Officers

Herman Lightsey


President
9 River Bottom Rd
Irmo, SC 29603
Email: hblightsey@juno.com
(C): 803-622-1287

 

Mr. Marvin Horton


Vice President
124 Sterling Dr
York, SC 29745
Email: mjhcont@gmail.com
(H): 803-981-9342

 

Mr. Alvin Glen

Secretary
1354 Main St
Dorchester, SC 29437
Email: aglen@homesc.com
(H): 843-462-2195

 

Charles Shipman 

Treasurer
116 Green Springs Court
Columbia, SC 29223
shiphome@att.net
(C)  803-622-4713

 

Cabinet Representative

Rev. Steven Love
Greenwood Superintendent

104 Amherst Drive
Greenwood, SC 29646
Email:sllove@umcsc.org
(W): 864-223-2650, (C) 864-871-7850

 

Chaplain


Rev. David Anderson
238 Sebring Dr.
Columbia, SC 29212
Email: davidanderson_714@msn.com
(W): 803-786-9486 ext 326
(H): 803-748-1016
(F): 803-691-6604

 

Prayer Advocate

Mr. Dennis Sullen
1105 W. Haskell Ave.
Florence, SC 29501
email: dsullen225@aol.com
(H) – 843-665-1459
(C) – 843-617-3707

 

Scouting Coordinator

 
Mr. Pat Long

118 Woodcliff Ct
Simpsonville, SC 29681
Email: sc_meth_sc@hotmail.com
(H): 864-963-8656
(C): 980-621-0481

 

Retreat Coordinator


Mr. L. W. Smith III
Past President 1996-2992
SEJ President 2008-2012
301 Park Lake Rd
Columbia, SC 29223
Email: tigerraglw@yahoo.com
(C): 803-730-6769

 

Video Coordinator

Mr. Kyle Brown
241 Meadow Rose Dr
Travelers Rest, SC 29690
Email: dbakyle@gmail.com
(H): 864-834-1239
(C): 864-609-7651

District Presidents
Anderson District
Chuck Blowers
289 Roy F. Jones Hwy
Sunset, SC 29685
shuttlescove@gmail.com
(C) 864-506-2909

Rev. Dick Waldrep
622 Johnson St
Pickens, SC 29671
rwwaldrep@umcsc.org
(C) 864-992-8288

Charleston District
Curtis Richardson
107 Rocking Chair Lane
Huger, SC 29450
curichardson1@gmail.com
(C) 843-367-3210

Columbia District
Charles Shipman
116 Green Springs Court
Columbia, SC 29223
shiphome@att.net
(C) 803-622-4713

Florence District
Harry White
10245 Nero Circle
Lynchburg, SC 29080
Email: hwhite@ftc-I.net
(C) 843-319-3195

Greenville District
David Holcombe
1060 Motlow School Rd
Campobello, SC 29322
Email:dpholcombe123@gmail.com
(C): 864-905-1980

Greenwood District
C. J. Johnson
111 Tifton Drive East
Greenwood, SC 29649
Email: cjjohnson2009@gmail.com
(C): 864-653-0193

Hartsville District
Dyron Anderson
149 Morningside Drive
Columbia, SC 29210
Email: Dyron.Anderson@bluechoicesc.com
(H): 803-731-1273
(W): 803-382-5749
(C): 803-730-2456

Marion District
Kenny Bingham
8240 Tartan Lane
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
Email: kbingham42@yahoo.com
(C): 843-457-5254

Orangeburg District
Steve Lathrop
183 Dominion Drive
Aiken, SC 29803
email: stevenlathrop@bellsouth.net
cell: 803-295-3433

Rock Hill District
Neel Hollis
2865 Dartmouth Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Email: neelh@comporium.net
(C) 803-230-7625

Spartanburg District
Rev. Dustin R. Madala
100 Lake Bowen Court
Inman, SC 29349
Email: drmadala@umcsc.org
(C): 864-316-9400

Walterboro District
Mr. Alvin Glen
1354 Main St
Dorchester, SC 29437
Email: aglen@homesc.com
(H): 843-462-2195
(C): 843-693-6058

Comments are closed.